EXCLUSIVE: Maymay Entrata Shares Her Goals at 21

  • May 7, 2018
  • INSIDESHOWBIZ.PH TEAM

Maymay Entrata just celebrated her 21st birthday yesterday and aims to achieve more this year when it comes to her career. She says that she will continue to eb a hopeful dreamer and a hard worker.

RELATED: Maymay Entrata for Inside Showbiz Weekly

“Kasi habang buhay ako, hindi talaga mawawala ‘yung may goal talaga ako dapat para mas maging makulay ang buhay ko. Ngayon ‘yung goal ko siguro, sana darating ‘yung panahon na ‘yung lahat ng mga plano namin ngayon sa pamilya ko at sa buhay ko ay mangyayari.”

Regarding her career, she hopes to do even better as an actress, singer, performer, variety program host for ASAP and ASAP Chillout, model, and endorser. It may seem difficult to juggle many projects at a time, but Maymay is happy that she is getting the hang of it. “Mas nagiging mature po ako atsaka mas nagiging focused ako sa kahit anong bagay kasi iba’t iba ang ginagawa ko: may sayawan, may kantahan. Parang mas nagiging focused na ako ngayon.”

Kaya mo yan DODONG!!! 💪🏻😆

A post shared by MayMay Entrata (@maymay) on

 In the coming years, she discloses that she wants to concentrate on her acting craft. “Siguro gusto ko lang po na mas ma-enhance pa po ‘yung acting skills ko po,” says the blossoming actress who can make audiences shed tears (just like in her Maalaala Mo Kaya life story portrayal) and elicit laughs (such as in her debut movie Loving in Tandem). She keeps mum about her upcoming projects but there are certainly a lot of things to look forward to from her as well as from her love team with fellow former PBB Housemate, Edward Barber.

Read more on Maymay Entrata’s 21st birthday on this week’s Inside Showbiz E-Mag available for download on the Flip 1o0 App @flip100ph.

She is a phenomenal star who since day one has captured the hearts of the Filipino audience with her genuine and honest demeanor. Now at the legal age of 21, Maymay Entrata welcomes this chapter of her life with open arms and a fighting spirit. Happy birthday, @Maymay. Read more on the latest issue of Inside Showbiz Weekly on the Flip 100 app @flip100ph Photography by Miguel Abesamis of Studio 100 @miguelabesamis Custom dress by Neric Beltran @nericbeltran Make up by: Eman De Leon @emandeleonmakeup Hair by: John Valle @johnvalle20 Art Direction by Nicole Villaruel @nixvillaruel Sitting Editor Vani Altomonte @valtomonte Words by Rosy Mina @lookingrosy Brand Associate: Walter De Jesus @walterahlen Publisher: Archie Carrasco @archiecarrasco Special thanks to Neric Beltran @nericbeltran, Star Magic @starmagicphils, Love Capulong @lovecapulong , Goldilocks @goldilocksph . #InsideShowbizLovesMaymayEntrata #MaymayEntrata

A post shared by Inside Showbiz Weekly (@insideshowbiz) on

Read more: