Matteo Guidicelli Shares His Experience Working With KathNiel and LizQuen

  • June 29, 2018
  • INSIDESHOWBIZ.PH TEAM

Matteo Guidicelli is grateful for the many times he has worked with talented and dedicated actors in the industry including, of course, top love teams such as KathNiel and LizQuen. “Collaborating with all these different artists is fun.” As for being able to work with young stars like Daniel Padilla, Kathryn Bernardo, Enrique Gil, and Liza Soberano, he says in jest, “Collaborating with younger people makes me feel 19 again.”

RELATED: EXCLUSIVE: Matteo Guidicelli Releases Jeans Line With Designer Avel Bacudio

He says of KathNiel: “Both of them are amazing to be with. It’s my first time to work with them and I became a fan right away, seeing them and watching them collaborate together. It’s very refreshing to see two people who are so in love with each other. So, it was very nice to work with them. And Kath is a very, very humble and down-to-earth person.”

He also talks about being able to work with LizQuen again after the teleserye Dolce Amore. “Really cool. I feel like their chemistry has gotten even stronger than before. Not just onscreen but also offscreen. I feel like they are very, very close and they are more confident in each other.” He also praises former child star Zaijian Jaranilla who is an addition to the Bagani cast. “He’s a really cool kid. He’s 16 years old but he’s awesome and amazing at what he does. Aside from being an actor on set, off set that kid is very, very funny. I thought he was just a kid there in the corner. He’s got so much character. That guy has so much good vibes. When he smiles, you get to smile, too. He’s very cool.”

In every career path there is what some call “the peak”, where one attains the highest possible achievement that he or she could get. For Matteo Guidicelli (@mateoguidicelli) some would say that he has already peaked, given that he has conquered movies, music, and television, but to him he’s only just beginning. Apart from his flourishing showbiz career, Matteo has since then ventured into business with his two restaurants and now fashion with his collaboration with designer Avel Bacudio for a jeans line. Read more on the latest issue of Inside Showbiz Weekly on the Flip 100 app @flip100ph

Cover photo photography by: Jerick Sanchez (@jericksanchez)

Inside photos photography by: floydjhocson (@floydjhocson)

Art direction for inside photos by: Nix Villaruel (@nixvillaruel)

Inside photos styling by: Jamil Sultan (@jamilsultan)

Editor: Vani Altomonte (@valtomonte)

Words by: Rosy Mina (@lookingrosy)

Brand Associate: Walter de Jesus (@walterahlen)

Publisher: Archie Carrasco (@archiecarrasco)

Special Thanks To: Avel Bacudio, Boardwalk, MegaMAN Magazine
 #InsideShowbizLovesMatteoGuidicelli
#MatteoGuidicelli
#StyledbyJamilSultan

A post shared by Inside Showbiz (@insideshowbiz) on

Read more about Matteo Guidicelli  on this week’s Issue Inside Showbiz E-Mag available for download on the Flip 1o0 App @flip100ph.

Read more: