WIll Matteo Guidicelli Release New Music Soon?

  • June 29, 2018
  • INSIDESHOWBIZ.PH TEAM

Among the many things that keeps Matteo Guidcelli busy these days is his music. He has released two studio albums and has staged several concerts. “I released my second music album last year and we produced all of that. I’m planning to produce another song. But maybe one by one. I’m gonna work with my band and collaborate with millennial artists.”

RELATED: Matteo Guidicelli for Inside Showbiz Weekly

Is he raring to stage another sold-out concert soon? “I don’t know about the concert yet because of Bagani. Bagani really takes so much time. Once you have a soap, your life revolves around the soap. So, we’ll see,” says the recording artist who has done concerts at the Music Museum, Waterfront Cebu City Hotel and Casino, and Kia Theater.

“But what I enjoy most right now while Bagani is taking place is we do a lot of bar gigs. We go into small venues and play there. It’s fun playing with a band because the boys are great to be with. So that’s fun. Just being onstage with an intimate group and having a good time together. That’s what refreshes me from time to time”

In every career path there is what some call “the peak”, where one attains the highest possible achievement that he or she could get. For Matteo Guidicelli (@mateoguidicelli) some would say that he has already peaked, given that he has conquered movies, music, and television, but to him he’s only just beginning. Apart from his flourishing showbiz career, Matteo has since then ventured into business with his two restaurants and now fashion with his collaboration with designer Avel Bacudio for a jeans line. Read more on the latest issue of Inside Showbiz Weekly on the Flip 100 app @flip100ph

Cover photo photography by: Jerick Sanchez (@jericksanchez)

Inside photos photography by: floydjhocson (@floydjhocson)

Art direction for inside photos by: Nix Villaruel (@nixvillaruel)

Inside photos styling by: Jamil Sultan (@jamilsultan)

Editor: Vani Altomonte (@valtomonte)

Words by: Rosy Mina (@lookingrosy)

Brand Associate: Walter de Jesus (@walterahlen)

Publisher: Archie Carrasco (@archiecarrasco)

Special Thanks To: Avel Bacudio, Boardwalk, MegaMAN Magazine
 #InsideShowbizLovesMatteoGuidicelli
#MatteoGuidicelli
#StyledbyJamilSultan

A post shared by Inside Showbiz (@insideshowbiz) on

Read more about Matteo Guidicelli  on this week’s Issue Inside Showbiz E-Mag available for download on the Flip 1o0 App @flip100ph.

Read more: