Boyband PH Thankful To Sandara Park

  • May 24, 2017

Winners of  Pinoy Boyband Superstar which consists of Russell Reyes, Niel Murillo, Ford Valencia, Tristan Ramirez, and Joao Constancia are thankful to one of the reality search’s judge, K-pop star Sandara Park. Even after the show has ended, Sandara still keeps in touch with Boyband PH.

Ate @daraxxi !! It was very nice to see you again! Maraming salamat po for the invite sa premiere mo! Till next time 😃

A post shared by Russell Reyes (@boyband_russell) on

The group expressed their surprise when Sandara came to their first digital concert on May 7. “That was surprising. We didn’t expect that.”

Members of Boyband PH are the winners of the first ever season of Pinoy Boyband Superstar.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.