EXCLUSIVE: More Kilig Moments With JoshLia!

  • August 23, 2018
  • INSIDESHOWBIZ.PH TEAM

This week’s Inside Showbiz Weekly cover stars, Julia Barretto and Joshua Garcia, are finally on the prime time slot with their first lead teleserye, Ngayon at Kailanman.

RELATED: JoshLia for Inside Showbiz Weekly

In this week’s issue cover story the two love birds talked about their excitement on this new milestone in their careers and the challenges that they had to overcome to get here- but inside the e-mag are also lots of kilig filled photos from a batch that we had a hard time choosing from because they were just so many!

 

View this post on Instagram

 

They say “good things come to those who wait” and we know this to be true as we have seen it unfold for #JoshuaGarcia and #JuliaBarretto who after doing four movies together in the span of two years of being love team partners are finally starring in their own lead teleserye, #NgayonAtKailanman. In our latest issue, #JoshLia talks about their excitement with their greatest milestone to date and the challenges that they had to overcome with their first primetime show. Read more on the latest issue of Inside Showbiz Weekly on the Flip100 app @flip100ph Photography by: Floyd Jhocson of Studio 100 (@floydjhocson) Assisted by: Karmia Gesmundo and Kassandra Gesmundo Art Direction by: Bria Cardenas (@briacardenas) Julia Barretto’s Make Up by: Mark Qua (@mkqua) Julia Barretto’s Hair by: Jay Wee (@jayweehair) Julia Barretto’s Styling by: Cath Sobrevega (@cathsobrevega) Assisted by: Riri Verano (@ririverano) and KT Landingin (@ktlandingin) Joshua Garcia’s Grooming by: Jay Herrera (@jaybherrera) Joshua Garcia’s Stylinh by: Patrick Pleno (@patrickpleno) Assisted by: Melbeth Auguis and Florie Auguis Sittings Editor: Vani Altomonte (@valtomonte) Words by: Rosy Mina (@lookingrosy) Brand Associate: Walter de Jesus (@walterahlen) Publisher: Archie Carrasco (@archiecarrasco) Special Thanks To: Star Magic and Star Creatives #InsideShowbizLovesJoshLia #InsideShowbizLovesJuliaBarretto #InsideShowbizLoveJoshuaGarcia

A post shared by Inside Showbiz (@insideshowbiz) on

Here are more of the kilig photos from JoshLia:

Watch our behind-the-scenes video below!

Photography by Floyd Jhocson of Studio 100
Assisted by Karmia Gesmundo and Kassandra Gasmundo
Art Direction and BTS video edited by Bria Cardenas
Shot by Chico Barretto and Josh Del Rosario of TV 100
Sittings Editor Vani Altomonte
Words by Rosy Mina
Layout Editor Nix Villaruel
Makeup Artists: Mark Qua and Jay Herrera
Hairstylist: Jay Wee
Julia Barretto’s Styling by Cath Sobrevega
Assisted by Riri Verano and KT Landingin
Joshua Garcia’s Styling by Patrick Pleno
Assisted by Melbeth Auguis and Florie Auguis
Special Thanks To Star Magic and Star Creatives

Read more: