The Stags Of The ABS-CBN Ball

  • October 1, 2018

The first ever ABS-CBN ball brought out Philippine showbiz’s most dashing bachelors and we couldn’t help but swoon over our celebrity idols who went stag on Saturday night!

RELATED:ย Stunning Single Ladies At ABS-CBN Ball

Here are the men who went solo to the ABS-CBN Ball 2018:

Markus Paterson

Arturo Daza

Darren Espanto

Kit Thompson

Daniel Matsunaga

Jameson Blake

Vin Abrenica

Arron Villaflor

Jake Cuenca

Dominic Roque

Albie Casino

Marco Gumabao

Ryle Santiago

Arjo Atayde

Zanjoe Marudo

Jericho Rosales

Young JV

Piolo Pascual

Mark Neumann

Marlo Mortel

JC de Vera

Diego Loyzaga

Khalil Ramos

Ejay Falcon

Robi Domingo


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.